About Us
Personal Insurance
Corporate Insurance
Reinsurance
Claims
Agents' Corner
Download Forms
Career Opportunity
Useful Links
Contact Us
Policy Owners' Protection

 

 

 

General : Finance : Underwriting : Claims : IT : Management : Feedback

Contact our Executives

For your Insurance needs

Information Technology & AML/CFT & CRO

Senior Manager

Basant Kumar Nayak

6347 6137

basantkumar@iii.com.sg

Finance & Investment

Manager

Ravi Kumar Goel

6347 6123

ravikgoel@iii.com.sg

Deputy Manager

Simon Koh

6347 6116

simonkoh@iii.com.sg

Senior Executive(s)

Haja Mohideen 6347 6112

hajamohideen@iii.com.sg

A Chidambaram 6347 6104

chidambaram@iii.com.sg

Executive(s)

Ingrid Soares 63114770

ingrid@iii.com.sg

Marine Underwriting

Manager

Pramod Kumar

6347 6120

pramod@iii.com.sg

Deputy Manager

Rajesh Kamble

6347 6110

rajesh@iii.com.sg

Bina Rai

6347 6127

binarai@iii.com.sg

Assistant Manager

Ipsita Basu

6347 6115

ipsita@iii.com.sg

Senior Executive

Devi Sathi Nair

6347 6074

devi@iii.com.sg

Motor Underwriting

Assistant Manager

Aileen Low Sok Hua

6347 6121

aileen@iii.com.sg

Executive

Rasaletchmy

6347 6132

letchmy@iii.com.sg

Property & Casualty Underwriting

Manager

Noelle Tan

6311 4841

noelle@iii.com.sg

Manager

Shirley Lim

6347 6133

shirley@iii.com.sg

Assistant Manager (s)

Chan Lai Wan

6347 6107

laiwan@iii.com.sg

Cindee Lim 6347 6102

cindee@iii.com.sg

<

Treaty Underwriting

Manager

Michael Wee

6311 4845

michael@iii.com.sg

Deputy Manager

Rodney Ong

6347 6130

rodney@iii.com.sg

Marine Claims

Assistant Manager

Leena Joseph

6347 6075

leena@iii.com.sg

Senior Executive

May Chang

6347 6117

maychang@iii.com.sg

Motor Claims

General Enquiries

6347 6100

motorclaim@iii.com.sg

Manager

Mekavathanan

6347 6105

meka@iii.com.sg

Senior Executive

Lalitha Krishnan

6347 6139

lalitha@iii.com.sg

Sundari Nagarajan

6347 6071

sundari@iii.com.sg

Executive(s)

C Meenachi

63476073

meenachi@iii.com.sg

Property & Casualty Claims

Manager

Bobby Koh

6347 6111

bobbykoh@iii.com.sg

Deputy Manager

Jackson Yeo

6311 4846

Jackson@iii.com.sg

Assistant Manager

K Anbalagan

6347 6103

anba@iii.com.sg

Kathryn Wong

6347 6136

kathryn@iii.com.sg

Information Technology

Deputy Manager

Joseph Netto

6347 6126

netto@iii.com.sg

Assistant Manager(s)

Ashutosh Sachan

6311 4771

ashutosh@iii.com.sg

Kanthala Vijay Kumar 6311 4847

 

 

  Printable VersionPrintable Version
 
Notify A Friend Send
 
 
 


Downloads
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
2006 India International Insurance Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.